新西兰绿唇贻贝37000

(60软胶囊)

新西兰元$175.00

主要优点:

  • 高强度配方可快速获得结果
  • 减轻炎症和疼痛
  • 富含Omega-3
  • 多种必需脂肪酸
  • 容易吞咽
  • 临床研究

使用GlycOmega-Oil提供每天1天的联合和机动性支持*

这些一天一次的软胶囊支持关节舒适性和活动性。每个胶囊均含有重要的微量营养素,包括Omega-3,软骨素和必需脂肪酸。这些可能有助于减轻关节疼痛和肿胀。世界各地数以百万计的人患有骨关节炎。我们旨在通过这种温和而有力的天然补品为他们提供支持。

优质级绿色口感贻贝油(GlycOmega-Oil™)是我们胶囊中的主要成分。我们从青唇贻贝中提取这种油,贻贝在新西兰美丽的马尔伯勒峡湾(Marlborough Sounds)的可持续农场中生长。这种纯天然油可提供令人印象深刻的关节和软骨支持。

Omega-3脂肪酸在健康中扮演多个角色。除了支持关节外,它们还具有抗炎作用,还可以支持大脑和心脏功能。我们对优质GlycOmega™-Oil使用冷超临界萃取,与其他方法相比,它保留了更大比例的微量营养素。

“我的理疗医师建议使用这种补品来帮助我康复,并防止关节受到进一步伤害。我感觉自己恢复得很好,痛苦减轻了很多,所以他对我的快速进步感到满意。”  朱莉娅(成都)

在联合和出行支持方面,您所寻找的不是您想要的吗?

使我们的产品符合您的个人需求和您的生活方式:我们提供多种类型的 青口贻贝产品从食品调味料到粉状胶囊,香囊和油状胶囊,每个人都有。

这些易于吞咽的胶囊含有GlycOmega™-Oil优质级绿色唇贻贝油,该油是使用超临界CO提取的2 保留必需的微量营养素以实现最大利益的技术。 

有效成分
(每粒):

绿唇贻贝油(GlycOmega™-油)(Perna canaliculus):296mg
对等到新鲜的贻贝:37000mg
新西兰橄榄油:200mg
d-α生育酚:4mg

不含面筋,鸡蛋,乳制品,人造色素,甜味剂,防腐剂或小麦。 

 

成人–每天服用1粒胶囊,或遵医嘱。

请勿对鱼或SH鱼过敏。

存放在低于30°C的阴凉干燥处。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

如果封印破裂,请不要使用。

在RMP许可的站点上制造。

zh_CN简体中文

New Zealand Green-Lipped Mussel 37000

(60 soft gel capsules)

NZD $175.00

Key benefits:

  • High-strength formula for fast results
  • Reduce inflammation and pain
  • Rich in Omega-3
  • Wide range of essential fatty acids
  • Easy to swallow
  • Clinically researched

Get moving with 1-a-day joint and mobility support with GlycOmega-Oil*

These one-a-day soft gel capsules support joint comfort and mobility. Each capsule contains a blend of vital micronutrients, which include Omega-3, chondroitin, and essential fatty acids. These may help to reduce joint pain and swelling. Millions of people around the world suffer pain from osteoarthritis. We aim to support them with this gentle yet powerful natural supplement.

Premium grade green-lipped mussel oil (GlycOmega-Oil™) is the main ingredient in our capsules. We extract this oil from green-lipped mussels, which grow on sustainable farms in New Zealand’s beautiful Marlborough Sounds. This pure and natural oil delivers impressive joint and cartilage support.

Omega-3 fatty acids play several roles in health. As well as supporting joints, they may also support brain and heart function because of their anti-inflammatory action. We use cold supercritical extraction for premium GlycOmega™-Oil, which preserves a greater proportion of micronutrients than other methods.

“My physio recommended this supplement to help my recovery, and prevent further damage to my joints. I feel I have recovered well, and have far less pain, so he is pleased with my quick progress.”  Julia, Chengdu

Not quite what you’re looking for in joint and mobility support?

Match our products to your personal requirements and your lifestyle: we offer several types of green-lipped mussel products, From food seasonings, to powder capsules, sachets and oil capsules, there is something for everyone.

These easy-to-swallow capsules contain GlycOmega™-Oil premium grade green-lipped mussel oil, which is extracted using supercritical CO2 technology to preserve essential micronutrients for maximum benefit. 

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
(PER CAPSULE):

Green-lipped mussel oil (GlycOmega™-Oil) (Perna canaliculus): 296mg
Equiv. to fresh mussel: 37000mg
New Zealand olive oil: 200mg
d-alpha tocopherol: 4mg

Contains no gluten, egg, dairy, artificial colours, sweeteners, preservatives or wheat. 

 

Adults – take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.

DO NOT TAKE IS ALLERGIC TO FISH OR SHELLFISH.

Store in a cool dry place below 30°C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken.

Manufactured at a RMP licensed site.

en_NZEnglish